Klasselærere

1. klasse
Carina Borge
carina.borge@steinerskolen.no

2. klasse

Anne Cathrine Høiby-Pettersen anne.cath.hoiby.pettersen@steinerskolen.no

3. klasse
Laila Andreassen
laila.andreassen@steinerskolen.no

4. klasse
Anne Bakken Kristiansen
anne.kristiansen@steinerskolen.no

5. klasse
Hege Zahl
hege.zahl@steinerskolen.no

6. Klasse

Benedikte Suhr
benedikte.suhr@steinerskolen.no

Hans Kouassi Kanga
hans.kanga@steinerskolen.no

7. klasse
Camilla Holter
camilla.holter@steinerskolen.no

Jenny Hafnor
jenny.hafnor@steinerskolen.no

8. klasse
Mersije Ismalji
mersije.ismajli@steinerskolen.no

Trude Thalhammer
trude.eriksen@steinerskolen.no

9. klasse

Terje Dahl
terje.dahl@steinerskolen.no

10. klasse

Trine Kristoffersen
trine.kristoffersen@steinerskolen.no

Ingrid Løvdal
ingrid.lovdal@steinerskolen.no

Sosiallærere

Spesialpedagogisk team

1. – 6. klasse: Camilla Holter
camilla.holter@steinerskolen.no

7. – 10. klasse: Siw Reiss
siw.reiss@steinerskolen.no

Ann Karin Rossfjord
ann.karin.rossfjord@steinerskolen.no

Spesialpedagoger

Faglærere

Tysk 2. – 10. klasse
Synne Hansen
synne.hansen@steinerskolen.no

Engelsk
Erlend Malterud                                Erlend.Malterud@steinerskolen.no

Line Hammervold
line.hammervold@steinerskolen.no

Eurytmi
Anita Myhre
anita.myhre.singdahlsen@steinerskolen.no

Piano 

Ole Bentzon Kjørvik
ole.kjorvik@steinerskolen.no

Musikk
Line Hammervold
line.hammervold@steinerskolen.no

Kroppsøving og svømming
Ove Johan Helgerud
ovehe@steinerskolen.no

Hagebruk
Sten Sjøstrand
sten.sjostrand@steinerskolen.no

IKT
Terje Dahl
terje.dahl@steinerskolen.no

Line Hammervold
line.hammervold@steinerskolen.no

Håndverk / Tegning og maling

Jenny Hafnor
jenny.hafnor@steinerskolen.no

Benedikte Suhr
benedikte.suhr@steinerskolen.no

Eliana Andersen
eliana.andersen@steinerskolen.no

Linda Spaun Hauglie
linda.hauglie@steinerskolen.no

Religion

Terje Dahl
terje.dahl@steinerskolen.no

Trine Kristoffersen
trine.kristoffersen@steinerskolen.no

Mat og helse
Ove Johan Helgerud
Ove.Helgerud@steinerskolen.no

Matematikk
Terje Dahl
terje.dahl@steinerskolen.no

Ingrid Løvdal
ingrid.lovdal@steinerskolen.no

Norsk
Trine Kristoffersen
trine.kristoffersen@steinerskolen.no

Eliana Andersen
eliana.andersen@steinerskolen.no

Fagarbeidere og assistenter

Fritidshjemmet SFO